30 Maret 2012

4 Download All Album Owl City

Owl City, an American electronic/synthpop group from Owatonna, Minnesota, was formed by singer and songwriter Adam Young in 2007. Young created the band while experimenting with music in parents' basement. As Owl City, Young developed a following[clarification needed] through MySpace before signing with Universal Republic. After two independent albums, Owl City gained mainstream popularity with the 2009 major label debut album Ocean Eyes, which spawned the hit single "Fireflies".OC live band » Breanne Duren, Daniel Jorgensen, Hannah Schroeder, Laura Musten, Matthew Decker

Website : http://www.owlcitymusic.com/news.aspx
Blog : http://owlcityblog.com/

All Album Owl City

1. Of June
Artist: Owl City
Album: Of June
Label: Self Released 

Release: 2007
Playtime: 25:58 min
Genre: Rock
Size: 29.30 MB
Quality: 148 kbps / 4410kHz / Joint Stereo
01. Swimming In Miami
02. Captains and Cruise Ships
03. Designer Skyline
04. Panda Bear
05. The Airway
06. Fuzzy Blue Lights
07. Hello Seattle
Bonus :
The Christmas Song & Super Honeymoon

Download Owl City - Of June
2. Maybe I'm Dreaming
Artist: Owl City
Album: Maybe I'm Dreaming
Label: Self Released 

Release: 2008
Playtime: 47:39 min
Genre: Rock
Owl City's sophomore release sounds nothing short of happy electronic pop
being force-fed a healthy diet of keyboard smoothies.
I am floating away...
Are you?
01. On The Wing
02. Rainbow Veins
03. Super Honeymoon
04. The Salwater Room
05. Early Birdie
06. Air Traffic
07. The Technicolor Phase
08. Sky Diver
09. Dear Vienna
10. I'll Meet You There
11. This Is The Future
12. West Coast Friendship

Download Owl City - Maybe I'm Dreaming
3.  Ocean Eyes
Artist: Owl City
Album: Ocean Eyes
Universal Republic  

Release: 2009
01. Cave In
02. The Bird and the Worm
03. Hello Seattle
04. Umbrella Beach
05. The Saltwater Room
06. Dental Care
07. Meteor Shower
08. On the Wing
09. Fireflies
10. The Tip of the Iceberg
11. Vanilla Twilight
12. Tidal Wave

Download Owl City - Ocean Eyes
 4. All Things Bright and Beautiful
 Artist: Owl City 
Album:  All Things Bright and Beautiful
Release: 2011
Tracklist :
1. The Real World
2. Deer in the Headlights
3. Angels
4. Dreams Don’t Turn to Dust
5. Honey and the Bee
6. Kamikaze
7. January 28, 1986
8. Galaxies
9. Hospital Floer
10. Alligator Sky (With Rap)
11. The Yacht Club
12. Plant Life
iTunes Bonus Track:
13. How I Become Sea
  • Password rar : dejecter
thanks to bang jakakaskus ^^

4 komentar:

Anonim mengatakan...

hahahaha,mantap gan...
ini nih yang ane cari...
lengkap juoss

Tri Madya mengatakan...

makasih gan...

Dimas Hamzah mengatakan...

Terima kasih untuk lagu owl city nya :)

Rizwan Atta mengatakan...

Nice page you have provided for downloading.

Las Vegas Dentist

Posting Komentar

Kalo comment yg bermutu, jgn nge-junk. Nge-junk ane panggilin maho ntar:p